Crowdfunding

     A Guide to What Works and How

New Podcast in Part about Crowdfunding

Leave a comment

While this blog has been quiet as I put the book project into abeyance, I thought anyone still reading this blog would enjoy my new podcast at Mule Radio Syndicate: The New Disruptors. I’ll be talking to people who make stuff (artists, programmers, industrial designers, and everyone else) who are using technology platforms like Kickstarter and Etsy and new technologies like 3D printing to reach audiences directly. It’s about funding, making, and distributing things and bits. I hope you enjoy it!

Author: glennfleishman

I'm a writer and editor.

Leave a Reply

